The BattleEngine

YOOOO..

finally I started with the Battle Engine. I was discussing a lot with myself if I really should go for a Turn Based Battle System .. Nearly all successful RPGs out there are Action Real Time Combat with a lot of Kaboom and Kabang and so I thought i should maybe do the same.

But fuck it… My first plan was to bring the Old Feeling back, and so I will stick with it. Attached a cool Screenshot from a Combat Scene.  🙂

Tomorrow I will bring some Logic in ..

Peace

Markus

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

