Home > 2D iOS RPG Engine (C++/OpenGL), Uncategorized > 2D Tile Level Editor SOURCE ONLINE!!!!

2D Tile Level Editor SOURCE ONLINE!!!!

“It’s been a long time, I shouldn’t left you.. without a dope code to get through…”

🙂 Yeah, u r right baby, i’m on my creative trip like now !!!

Nah, seriously, I just have a good time right now. My new job is wonderful and for the first time of my life I can’t wait to be in the office again to go on with my projects. The team is amazing and the projects are interesting. What can I complain about.. and iOS development brings the fun back into coding..

AND!!!! I finally uploaded the Source Code to my 2D TILESET Game Editor programmed with C++ and Allegro. Feel free to learn from it .. Of ourse the code isn’t perfect and some routines suck big time.. Especially how i save maps … Amazingly inefficient.. 🙂 But I don’t mind.. You learn from mistakes and so do I.. My next LevelEditor will be much more better..

Have a good time,

Markus


DOWNLOAD LINK:

https://rapidshare.com/files/3978610968/GameEditor_Source.rar

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

