Home > Uncategorized > Pictures of my Android3d Engine

Pictures of my Android3d Engine


I am glad to say that I can show the first picture of my Android3d Engine !!!! The models a 3ds and support Multi Object loading! Coding this was really a pain in the ass as the documentation for the 3ds format sucks big time … Especially when you are only able to use OpenGL ES .. I code it in C++ but thanks to the NDK, i can compile it smoothly for Android.

The engine looks kinda cheap right now … I know I know.. I am still in the starting phase!! If anyone wants to join my dev team!! WRITE A PM!!!

Also I have big news coming up!!! Can’t wait to pronounce them! Really.. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. toupa
    August 20, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    great work!!! keep going

  2. August 29, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    hello I am gl_terminator for gamedev I also have a game development blog vasilyde.blogspot.com, tell me how we get in touch

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

